NOTICES

Please could any skaters that wish to start competing in 2019 be there this Sunday at 11am

We have the whole hall from 9.30am starting this Sunday so if you have any friends/relatives that would like to start skating then please bring them along as we will have plenty of room.

We will start taking payments for the first session at the beginning of the session rather than afterwards (some of you already pay before the lesson but this will apply to all skaters going forward).

Price Increase

The prices from Sunday 2nd September onwards will be as follows:

Skating Session Info

Sunday Morning Sessions

Skate hire for the Sunday morning 9.30 - 11.30 sessions is included in the price and you don't need to book a place, just turn up

Sunday Afternoon Sessions

These sessions are by invite from the dance coaches only

Thursday Evening Sessions

These sessions are by invite from the dance coaches only and skaters need to be actively competing OR working towards their first competition within the next 12 months

Upcoming Schedule

September 2018

Please note that Thursday sessions are by invitation only

Date Time
Sunday 2nd September 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (WHOLE hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 6th September 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 9th September
No Vicky*
9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (WHOLE hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 13th September 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 16th September 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (WHOLE hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 20th September 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 23rd September 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (WHOLE hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 27th September 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 30th September 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (WHOLE hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
October 2018

Please note that Thursday sessions are by invitation only

Date Time
Thursday 4th October 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 7th October 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (WHOLE hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 11th October 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 14th October 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (WHOLE hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 18th October 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 21st October 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (WHOLE hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 25th October 6pm - 8pm
Sunday 28th October NO SKATING (Medway Competition)
November 2018

Please note that Thursday sessions are by invitation only

Date Time
Thursday 1st November 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 4th November NO SKATING (Hall Unavailable)
Thursday 8th November 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 11th November 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (WHOLE hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 15th November 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 18th November NO SKATING (Hall Unavailable)
Thursday 22nd November 6pm - 8pm
Sunday 25th November NO SKATING (Winter Solos Competition)
Facebook