NOTICES

Prices

Skating Session Info

Sunday Morning Sessions

Skate hire for the Sunday morning 9.30 - 11.30 sessions is included in the price and you don't need to book a place, just turn up

Sunday Afternoon Sessions

These sessions are by invite from the dance coaches only

Thursday Evening Sessions

These sessions are by invite from the dance coaches only and skaters need to be actively competing OR working towards their first competition within the next 12 months

Upcoming Schedule

April 2019

Please note that Thursday sessions are by invitation only

Date Time
Thursday 4th April 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 7th April 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (WHOLE hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 11th April 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 14th April 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (WHOLE hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 18th April 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 21st April NO SKATING (Easter Sunday)
Thursday 25th April NO SKATING (Country Dancing - Yee-Ha!)
Sunday 28th April 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (WHOLE hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
May 2019

Please note that Thursday sessions are by invitation only

Date Time
Thursday 2nd May 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 5th May NO SKATING (Bank Holiday Weekend)
Thursday 9th May 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 12th May 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (WHOLE hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 16th May 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 19th May 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (WHOLE hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 23rd May 6pm - 8pm
Sunday 26th May NO SKATING (Bank Holiday Weekend)
Thursday 30th May 6pm - 8pm
Facebook