Club Rules Update

Please note that as of 1st October 2017 for Health and Safety reasons all children under 10 years of age must have a parent/guardian present in the Leisure Centre building at all times.

We have also updated our club rules which can be found here or downloaded from here

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Sunday Morning Sessions

Skate hire for the Sunday morning 9.30 - 11.30 sessions is included in the price (£5 for members and £6 for non-members) and you don't need to book a place, just turn up

Upcoming Schedule

October 2017

Please note that Thursday sessions are by invitation only
Date Time
Sunday 1st October
No Jenny (Judging)*
9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
  • 9.30am Warm up (pop music)
  • 10.00am Basic skills (lessons)
  • 10.45am Break (pop music)
  • 11.00am Basic dances/dance elements
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 5th October 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 8th October
No Leah*
9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
  • 9.30am Warm up (pop music)
  • 10.00am Basic skills (lessons)
  • 10.45am Break (pop music)
  • 11.00am Basic dances/dance elements
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 12th October
No Leah*
6pm – 8pm
Sunday 15th October 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
  • 9.30am Warm up (pop music)
  • 10.00am Basic skills (lessons)
  • 10.45am Break (pop music)
  • 11.00am Basic dances/dance elements
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance
Thursday 19th October 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 22nd October 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
  • 9.30am Warm up (pop music)
  • 10.00am Basic skills (lessons)
  • 10.45am Break (pop music)
  • 11.00am Basic dances/dance elements
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 26th October 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 29th October NO SKATING (Medway Competition)
*This is when we know in advance that a coach is definitely unavailable, it does not guarantee that they will be there for all other sessions

November 2017

Please note that Thursday sessions are by invitation only
Date Time
Thursday 2nd November 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 5th November NO SKATING (Duck Show)
Thursday 9th November 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 12th November 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
  • 9.30am Warm up (pop music)
  • 10.00am Basic skills (lessons)
  • 10.45am Break (pop music)
  • 11.00am Basic dances/dance elements
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 16th November 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 19th November NO SKATING (Dog Show)
Thursday 23rd November 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 26th November NO SKATING (Winter solos Competition)
Thursday 30th November 6pm – 8pm

December 2017

Please note that Thursday sessions are by invitation only
Date Time
Sunday 3rd December 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
  • 9.30am Warm up (pop music)
  • 10.00am Basic skills (lessons)
  • 10.45am Break (pop music)
  • 11.00am Basic dances/dance elements
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 7th December 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 10th December NO SKATING (No Coaches Available)
Thursday 14th December 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 17th December 10am - 1pm CHRISTMAS PARTY & AWARDS!!!
Thursday 21st December NO SKATING (Christmas Shutdown)
Sunday 24th December NO SKATING (Christmas Eve)
Thursday 28th December NO SKATING (Christmas Shutdown)
Sunday 31st December NO SKATING (New Years Eve)
Facebook