February 2018

Please note that Thursday sessions are by invitation only

Date Time
Thursday 1st February 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 4th February 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 8th February 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 11th February 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 15th February 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 18th February
No Mike*
9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 22nd February 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 25th February
No Leah or Vicky*
9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
March 2018

Please note that Thursday sessions are by invitation only

Date Time
Thursday 1st March 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 4th March NO SKATING (West Berks Competition)
Thursday 8th March 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 11th March
No Mike*
9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 15th March 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 18th March NO SKATING (Spring Solos Competition)
Thursday 22nd March 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 25th March 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 29th March 6pm – 8pm
Facebook