July 2018

Please note that Thursday sessions are by invitation only

Date Time
Sunday 1st July
No Jenny or Leah*
9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 5th July
No Leah*
6pm – 8pm
Sunday 8th July
No Leah*
9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 12th July 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 15th July
No Leah*
9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 19th July 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 22nd July 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 26th July 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 29th July NO SKATING (Cardiff Competition)
August 2018

Please note that Thursday sessions are by invitation only

Date Time
Thursday 2nd August
No Jenny*
6pm – 8pm
Sunday 5th August 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 9th August 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 12th August 9.30am - 11.30am Beginners, Grades 1-6 and basic dances/elements (half hall)
11.30am - 1.30pm Advanced and Dance (whole hall)
Thursday 16th August 6pm – 8pm
Sunday 19th August NO SKATING (Summer Shutdown)
Thursday 23rd August NO SKATING (Summer Shutdown)
Sunday 26th August NO SKATING (Summer Shutdown)
Thursday 30th August NO SKATING (Summer Shutdown)
Facebook